Kayla Jane Danger Makes Two Internet Radio Show Appearances This Week to Promote Her Book

Check out our advertisers www.risingstarpr.com www.auditionporn.com/tour1,and www.vantagedist.com/page/manufacturers/id/1895/manufacturer/Brandxxx_Pictures.html

Follow Gene Ross at twitter@GeneRoss3; Follow AdultFYI at twitter@Adultfyi1

Las Vegas, NV- Kayla-Jane Danger has been seeing phenomenal sales from her eBook, Pleasure or Pain, based on Zalman King’s film. Written under her pen name Kayla Jane, the eBook is for sale exclusively through Kindle via Amazon. In September, the movie starring Kayla-Jane as Isabel will premiere and be shown exclusively on Cinemax.

Kayla-Jane will be making appearances on two Internet radios shows this week to show promote her eBook.

Today, she will be on the Kelly Payne’s show on the All Pleasure Network at 4:25pm PST/7:25pm EST.

Listen live at www.blogtalkradio.com/allpleasurenetwork/2013/04/29/kelly-payne and call in with your questions to 347.989.8838.

On Tuesday, April 30th, Kayla-Jane will be appearing live on Sex Squad with the Jaydens, Jayden James and Jayden Cole at 10pm PST/1am EST on the Toad Hop Radio Network. It can be heard and watched live at www.toadhopnetwork.com/ and fans can call into the show at 323.622.8623.

“I’ve received some stellar reviews of my book on Amazon and the sales are even better than I expected—this is definitely propelling me to finish my next book,” says Kayla-Jane Danger.

“It’s exciting to be known as a writer, as well as a performer and director. If the book continues to do well, I’ll release hard copy with stills from the movie.”

The Kindle edition of Pleasure or Pain is available on Amazon and can be downloaded to your Kindle or iPad in under a minute. Purchase it at www.amazon.com/dp/B00C9OVLR6/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_ask_wLcOF.1CJSDQ6.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*