New Years Revolution

1. Danny Doring pinned Sonny Siaki.

2. Chris Candido pinned Julio Dinero.

3. M-Dogg 20 & Josh Prohibition beat Damien 666 & Halloween via pinfall in a “tables, ladders, and chairs” match to win the XPW Tag Title.

4. Super Crazy beat Chris Chetti.

4. XPW King of the Death Match Supreme beat Justice Pain in an “I quit” match.

5. Angel pinned Chris Hamrick.

6. Shark Boy pinned Tracy Smothers.

7. Super Crazy pinned Chris Chetti.

8. Malice pinned Judas (Devon Storm).

9. Jerry Lynn beat Psicosis and Juventud Guerrera via pinfall in a “three-way” match.

10. XPW TV Champ Kaos pinned Jonny Storm.

11. XPW Champ Shane Douglas pinned Vic Grimes in a “falls count anywhere” match.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.