Porn News

First-Ever Fannys Held at Atlantic City: Gianna Michaels and James Deen Win Top Awards

Check out our advertisers, and

Follow Gene Ross at twitter@GeneRoss3; Follow AdultFYI at twitter@Adultfyi1

from – Adult’s hottest stars came out for the inaugural EXXXOTICA Fan Choice Awards ( presented by Chaturbate ( held Saturday night in the Grand Ballroom of the Trump Taj Mahal Casino & Resort as part of the first-ever EXXXOTICA Atlantic City.

Hosted by comedians and hosts of VH1’s “That Metal Show,” Don Jamieson and Jim Florentine, along with Adam and Eve contract star Alexis Texas, The Fannys instantly became a premier event with an incredible live show which a camera crew captured for future on demand cable broadcast.

The sold out show began with the “pink carpet” arrivals of the stars, celebrities and VIPs, hosted by the amazing Allie Haze. Once the carpet wrapped and the fans took their seats aside the stars, a brass band paraded from the entrance, over the pink carpet, and down the aisles to the main stage to kick-off the show. The hosts had the crowd laughing with their introductions of The Fannys and throughout the night, Jamieson, Florentine and Texas continued their on-stage entertainment.

Entertainment was one thing the show was filled with from start to finish. Adult superstar Stoya left jaws dropping and hands clapping with her sexy and riveting aerial ring act. She was a tough act to follow, but that’s what the Peek A Boo Revue did. The Philadelphia-based dance troupe, who have also appeared on “America’s Got Talent,” performed a choreographed dance number that the crowd flat-out loved. Rubberdoll, an EXXXOTICA favorite who has entertained crowds since 2007 in Miami Beach, took the stage towards the end of the night and left everyone on their feet with her sexy show.

The stars were in full force throughout the night, with an all-star list of presenters announcing the choices of the fans. It was a who’s who of adult in the list of dozens of presenters who were joined by other celebrities on stage such as former WWE Diva/Playboy covergirl and “Survivor: China” star Ashley Massaro, “Amish Mafia” cast member Crazy Dave, and pro wrestler, Snitsky. After over 250,000 votes were counted, trophy girls Lilly Banks, Raven Bay and Teal Conrad from LA Direct Models, handed out the custom made trophy designed by artist Fang Ling Lee.

Two very special awards were also presented for Lifetime Achievement. Tera Patrick received the first one and graciously accepted the award from presenters Charmane Star and Lisa Ann, thanking all of her fans, co-stars and friends. The second was presented to adult film legend Ron Jeremy, who was not able to attend due to his ongoing recovery from heart surgery, but instead taped an acceptance speech. Nina Hartley, Sunny Lane and Ed Powers introduced the most famous man in adult and the crowd gave a standing ovation for the recovering hall of famer.

“I couldn’t be more proud of the production and the staff who helped create it,” Said J. Handy, Executive Producer of The Fannys. “We’re amazed at how well our first-ever awards show turned out and can’t wait to see what we can do next year!”

It was a night to remember for all of the winners. EXXXOTICA would like to personally thank all of the nominees, presenters, hosts, entertainers, sponsors Chaturbate,, Vape World, Cam4, and, and especially the fans, for making the first-ever EXXXOTICA Fan Choice Awards a resounding success.

2013 EXXXOTICA Fan Choice Awards Winners:

Most Valuable Vagina (Favorite Female Star) – Gianna Michaels

Cocksman of the Year (Favorite Male Star) – James Deen

Thirsty Girl (Favorite Oral Star) – Sara Jay

Most Heroic Ass (Favorite Anal Star) – Kelly Devine

New Girl on the Block (Favorite Female Rookie) – Karmen Karma

Movie of the Year – Lisa Ann Can’t Say No (Wicked Pictures)

Director of the Year – Stormy Daniels

Who’s Your Mommy? (MILF/Cougar of the Year) – Lisa Ann

Non-White Chick of the Year (Ethnic Star of the Year) – Veronica Rodriguez

Cyber Hustla (Webcam Girl of the Year) – Taylor Stevens

Whole Lotta Love (BBW Performer of the Year) – Kelly Shibari

TS, I <3 U (Transgender Performer of the Year) – TS Madison The Who (Underrated Star of the Year) – Johnny Castle Lifetime Achievement Awards – Ron Jeremy and Tera Patrick Industry Awards: Studio of the Year – Vivid Entertainment Website of the Year – Best New Product – Vape World Best Branding – Webcam Site of the Year –


Related Posts

Disruptive Films Announces Upcoming Feature ‘Honeyguide’

Disruptive Films has announced the coming release of its latest feature, "Honeyguide," which is set to debut in June 2024.

b-Vibe 360 Plug Receives Red Dot Design Award

Apr 24, 2024 1:47 PM PDTLOS ANGELES — The b-Vibe 360 Plug, which features an ergonomic shape for direct stimulation and an external motor for dual internal and external massage, has received a Red Dot Design Award. The Red Dot…

TMZ: Kanye West Changes Tune, Sets Out to Launch ‘Yeezy Porn’

Rapper Kanye West, according to TMZ, has not only renewed his ardent interest in blue cinema ... he now wants to produce it.

Carnal Media Signs Jay Stryker to Exclusive Contract

MINNEAPOLIS — Carnal Media has added Jay Stryker to its roster of exclusive performers. The Idaho native will make his Carnal debut in scenes for studio brands FunSizeBoys and HungFuckers. "I dabbled as a hobby, shooting fan content over the…

UKPornParty Streets ‘Gangbang Slut Debuts’

UKPornParty is debuting "Gangbang Slut Debuts," a new gonzo release available now on DVD and VOD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.