Vanessa Blue Hosts Heatwave Live Sunday January 24th

Ever wanted to see behind the scenes of an adult production? Are you interested in the in’s and out’s of the skin game? Well Sunday,January the 24th will be your lucky day! Join us for a live, girl on girl, big-titty, lactation exhibition! Two girls, four big tits plus lactation plus pussy licking equals wetness for everyone!

Join me, Vanessa Blue, for the free pre-bang show on www.JizzBuzz.com at 12pm PST / 3pm EST. First we’ll chat with the owner of Heatwave Video, Gabor Esterhazy and learn what it takes to run a successful video company. And we will also be interviewing the pornstars before they shoot their scene. You can call us live in studio at 818-528-4508 or toll free at 888-666-3224 during JizzBuzz or text with us directly on the site during the show.

Then it’s Heatwave Live only on www.AdultStarsLive.com at 2pm PST / 5pm EST. After JizzBuzz join me at AdultStarsLive.com in the members area and let me take you behind the scenes of a real in-studio production! Go backstage where only the privileged get to go and see what the cameras see long before the edit begins! You’ll get to chat with the sexy female performers, watch their performance and direct them as well ! And just for being a part of the action all members will have the chance to win my Blue DVD packages or even a custom video just for you, from me! We will also be doing giveaways of your favorite Heatwave Studio DVDs.

So come join in the action.. JizzBuzz is free but to join in the action on Heatwave Live there is a $1..00 a minute charge. You can purchase chips prior to or even during the show. If you join before the show and if you email me your receipt I will double your chips. You can email your receipts to [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply